Naruto Ch. 465

It’s been a while so why not.

I cannot leave home without my GPS - I mean - Karin!

I cannot leave home without my GPS - I mean - Karin!

I like how Sasuke’s like “forget Juugo and Suigetsu” and takes only Karin with him. Eat your hearts out yaoi fangirls. :twisted:

Ceiling cat is...nevermind.

Ceiling cat is...nevermind.

Why’s Sasuke so desperate to kill Danzo? Is it because Danzo is the hokage? Or is it because he knows the truth about the Uchiha clan and all that Danzo has done? Or does he know that Danzo also has a sharingan? Hmm…interesting. I have a problem with Sasuke attacking Konoha but I certainly have no problems with Sasuke killing the erojiji. XD

Cougar on the prowl...

Cougar on the prowl... :lol:

Loolll Sasuke doesn’t just attract erojijis like Orochimaru, or fangirls like Sakura and In… he also attracts older cougars ladies looking for some hot young stud :lol: Reminds me of a TV show I watched earlier this week. Every week I read Naruto going “man when is something SURPRISING” going to happen. That’s kinda why I haven’t been posting much on the Naruto manga. Somewhere deep inside there’s been a sense of deja vu with every passing chapter.

About

Juggling free time between otome games & FFXIV! (;・∀・)

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Manga
18 comments on “Naruto Ch. 465
  1. Yhamm says:

    “Why’s Sasuke so desperate to kill Danzo? Is it because Danzo is the hokage? Or is it because he knows the truth about the Uchiha clan and all that Danzo has done?”

    Did you really read the last chapters? :/

  2. kakoishii says:

    yup, pretty much same shit different chapter…

  3. Hinano says:

    Kakkoishi> i wish it would all end…sooner rather than later.

    Yhamm> Yea I did but they have been forgotten in my mind as it was probably expected plot is expected. I read naruto weekly but I do other things during the week (like go to work) so I uh forget wtf is going on other than massive fighting & stuff lol

  4. aerojohn says:

    The close up with Danzo and Sauske was the best part of this chapter

  5. micchan says:

    UBERLOL I think a certain mangaka saw the manga sales chart, went “ftw one piece number one?! MUST DRAW MORE OLD BOOBLICIOUS LADIES!!” and proceeded to draw his manga drunk. And possibly cutting himself.

    Seriously, this is getting ridicules. What happened to the good all days, when… ah… give me a sec…

    …..
    ……………….
    Well, the chuunin exams were kinda fun.

  6. Hinano says:

    yea speaking of booblicious ladies I recall not too long ago a chapter where Naruto was teaching konohamaru how to do a super breasty sexy no jutsu…there was at least 4 pages dedicated to that. :lol:

  7. Ben says:

    Go Go Power Kages!
    I really really hope they finally kill him.
    But of course they wont, since Sasuke’s Plot Armor is made of adamantium. Maybe we get lucky and he kills himself with his stupid asspull powers.

  8. Caraniel says:

    Sasuke has turned into a shallow parody of himself by this stage…..I don’t know why I still read this every week! >_<

  9. L-chan says:

    Morbid curiosity?

  10. TJ says:

    It’s all gonna end up in a giant chase scene where Sasuke is chasing Danzo and everyone including Naruto is chasing Sasuke. And it’ll go on forever and ever…

  11. Kabitzin says:

    Just caught Cougar Town, thought it was decent =3.

  12. Hinano says:

    it’s pretty funny I think I’ll be watching it weekly because it airs during pangya maintenance!

  13. microlm says:

    “Somewhere deep inside there’s been a sense of deja vu with every passing chapter.”

    I know right? It’s like, “They have the upper hand! Fight. Fight. Fight. No Sasuke actually has the upper hand! End chapter.”

  14. micchan says:

    “I really really hope they finally kill him.
    But of course they wont, since Sasuke’s Plot Armor is made of adamantium.”

    FUCK YEAH! The other night I played NWN2 and got my adamantium shield and was holly shit nothing hurts now! YEARS of role playing had not prepared me for being bashed by shadow reavers and getting like 4 damage. I thought their hit die was like 1d10 but maybe not?

    Also naruto kinda reminds me of bleach recently. I also cry for sasuke – he used to be emo in such a good way. Time corrupts us all – he’s now too faggoty for a fangirl to like him, so now I’m stuck rooting naruto-pen, the never growing kid with his magical fairy that lives in his fist and sprinkle maaaaagical fairy dust on anyone he punches.

  15. Aryon says:

    Danzo+crew went off to find the missing plot -_-

    Also WTH@Raikage hiding behind a pillar like a little bitch…WTF Kishi, WTF?!

  16. Julie says:

    I know what you mean about the deja vu. It’ll be like that for most of the rest of the manga, though. Besides a couple add ons to the plot, it’ll be easy to see the turns from now on. Naruto busting in, screaming “SASUKEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!”, running after him, a speech, etc.

    What I want to know is when crying started becoming the thing to do in shounen.

  17. JohnG says:

    Not enough hand holding.

  18. “Why’s Sasuke so desperate to kill Danzo? Is it because Danzo is the hokage? Or is it because he knows the truth about the Uchiha clan and all that Danzo has done?”

    Did you really read the last chapters? :/

Comments are closed.

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
You are visitor #:
  • 1,760,130 since 12/3/2008
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 609 other followers

